Trustees and Staff


President    Charles B. Grace, III
Vice President  Susan P. Cole
Treasurer      Harold D. Elish
Secretary  KC Maurer  
​Assistant Secretary Vera Sung
Members Rosemary Bakker
  Paul J. Benziger, Jr.
  Terryl L. Brown
  Susan L. Burden
  William H. Forsyth, Jr.
​  Toby Golick
​  Patty Lipshutz
  Ann Loeb
  Kenneth R. Page
  The Reverend Edward D. Pardoe, III
  Molly Parkinson
​  M. Antoinette Thomas
   Christine Valentine
Founding Executive Director (1979-1999) Carol Robinson


Executive Director Gillian Francis
Stipendiary Program Manager Florence Lynch
Social Worker     Gloria C. Psachie
​Social Worker Terry Schmidt
Office Manager Eileen Cullinan