Trustees and Staff

​BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President    Molly O. Parkinson
Vice President  Kenneth R. Page
Treasurer      Charles B. Grace, III 
Secretary  KC Maurer  
​Members Rosemary Bakker
Paul J. Benziger, Jr.
  Shirley B. Bresler
  Susan L. Burden
​                                                            Susan P. Cole​
William H. Forsyth, Jr.
​  Toby Golick
​  John C. Harpole
Martha V. Johns
Ann R. Loeb
The Reverend Edward D. Pardoe, III 
​  M. Antoinette Thomas
​  Christine Valentine
Founding Executive Director (1979-1999) Carol Robinson 
   

STAFF

Executive Director   Stephanie A. Raneri
sraneri@tuttlefund.org
Associate Director Gillian Francis
gfrancis@tuttlefund.org
Stipendiary Program Manager Florence Lynch
flynch@tuttlefund.org
Social Worker     Gloria C. Psachie
gpsachie@tuttlefund.org
​Social Worker Terry Schmidt
tschmidt@tuttlefund.org
Office Manager Eileen Cullinan
ecullinan@tuttlefund.org